Don't Wait For Web3, Just Dive Into It With Patika.dev&Solana!

Don't Wait For Web3, Just Dive Into It With Patika.dev&Solana!

I have had always curiosity about web3 since last year but I couldn't actually start to learn develop something on it but since second week of November I started to learn Solana and Rust from Patika.dev and it's really great place to start. Let me explain... 6360e7b2583fc2321a3f5829_Solana Grand Opening Horizontal Web (1).png

It's Beginner Friendly and Amazing Place To Start!

If you have had always curiosity about web3 but never started I guess it's time to start. Because for me, web3 will be the greatest player of web in the coming years so even you don't want to be a pro web3 developer you should know about to tools, environment and community. So, you should choose to blockchain platform and start.

You have different choices like Ethereum, Solana, Flow and it goes. You can do your research but for me Solana was the best place to start. And to be honest, also Patika.dev's Solana Practicum program played a huge role to chose this one for me. Patika.dev is Turkey based software&coding learning platform. And I guess since last 6 months they started to make collabrations with blockchains and its community and there is amazing programs to enroll to learn web3.

Screenshot 2022-11-28 152825.png

Don't Scare and Just Start Learning Solana with Great Community!

So, I really suggest you to start with Solana and enroll Patika.dev's Solana Practicum. Well, you are gonna ask me why should we enrool this program. Let me explain.

Firstly, it's online and self-paced. So, you can enroll and learn in your pace. It's also free for all. It's cohort based so you can join a cohort and learn with people who is the same cohort with you and you can engage greate community by joining Discord and having fun at the sametime while you are learning. And, in the end of this practicum, you will earn A limited series NFT for your successful projects and you will have chance to join Solana Hacker House Istanbul!

B659_v2_1900.jpeg

So, if you have interest for web3 and Solana. You can apply to Solana Practicum from Patika.dev and also check out other programs and content inside Patika.dev!

Twitter : twitter.com/lambersonn_