My First Contribution!

My name is İsmail Emir Lambacıoğlu. I am 21 years old and CS student. I live in Turkey in Sakarya which is 1.1 million populated city.

How My Tech Career Started ?

In the last summer, I sent my resume to all startups which are landed in the our campus's technocity. And one of them replied me which was Alfatek. Then I started there my voluntarily internship on frontend area.

Me and Frontend

In the first months, I follow some courses about HTML, CSS, JavaScript and Vue. Also, learned about web development area and a lot of small topics. Then, I made my first contribution as a frontend intern on our merchant panel project. Actually, I made small changes and closed small issues on that project but I felt like I am in the team and helping them very first time and it made me so happy!

Big Things Coming Up

As long as I kept learning about frontend development, I felt like I can contribute more and work on real project. So, our boss gave us a new project which is CRM project that cover our startup and team. Today, on November 3rd I made my second and bigger contribution to our team's project and I created a Vue component with taking helps of my precious developer friend Sami. I feel so proud and I feel like I can do more and more on frontend area the more days going on. I will keep blogging my journey and I also want to tell about frontend tech stuff on this blog so stay tuned and have a great day!